Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs.

 

                 The Realty Company LLC
120 Bishops Way #160    N53W34995 Road B
Brookfield, WI 53005       Okauchee, WI 53069
Phone: (262) 786-7690    Phone: (262) 569-7690
                    Email: TRC@wi.rr.com
Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price

Local Partners

Home Inspectors

Cellar to Ceiling
Jeff Besgrove
Office: (262)369-1525
Cell: (414)322-5711
Email: jbesgrove@wi.rr.com
www.cellartoceiling.com

Fischer Home Inspection
Ron Fisher
Phone: (414)476-6879
Email: fischerhomeinspection@gmail.com
www.fischerhomeinspection.com

Open Hearth Home Inspection
Kevin Maynard
Phone: (414)546-6560
Email: kevin@openhearth.us
www.openhearth.us

The BrickKicker Home Inspection
Kent Rice
Phone: (262)691-9244
Email: kent@brickkicker.com
www.brickkicker.com

Safe & Secure
Charlie Bruce
Phone: (414)313-5798
Email: charlie@safeandsecureinspections.com
www.safeandsecureinspections.com

Kennedy Advisors LLC
Tom Kennedy
Phone: (262)968-2178

 

Lenders

North Shore Bank
Stephanie Glowinski-Moeller
Office: (262)246-4520
Cell: (414)750-8142
Email: smoeller@northshorebank.com

Waterstone Mortgage
Bill Moeller
Office: (262)437-8430
Cell: (414)702-6529
Email: bmoeller@waterstonemortgage.com

Bank of England
Aubra Steffes
Office: (262)649-5443
Cell: (414)526-1166
Email: asteffes@englending.com

Inlanta Mortgage
Cindy Church-McGill
Office: (262)754-6493
Cell: (414)841-1516
Email: cindymcgill@inlanta.com

Cherry Creek Mortgage
Adam Zeman
Phone: (414)975-2654
Email: azeman@ccmclending.com

John Gonzales
Phone: (414)861-4815
Email: jgonzales@ccmclending.com

TriCity Nation Bank
Brian DeLorenzo
Phone: (414)761-1610
Email: b.delorenzo@tcnb.com

Ace Lending
Dennis Kahn
Office: (262)303-4887
Cell: (262)370-9231
Email: dennis@midam.net

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp
Marie Jones
Office: (262) 567-8000
Cell: (262) 751-0665
Email: mariej@fairwaymc.com

Bellwether Funding
Bill Frey
Office: (262)567-3980
Cell: (414)217-0369
Email: bill@bellwetherfunding.com

 

Title Companies

US Title
Gary Guszkowski
Office: (414)454-2333
Cell: (414)732-3418
Email: gguszkowski@ustitleco.com

Wisconsin Title
Karla Argeroudis
Office: (262)542-1700
Cell: (262)442-9324
Email: kargeroudis@wititle.com
www.wititle.com

Stewart Title
Carrie Georgia
Office: (414)967-3060
Cell: (414)238-5524
Email: carrie.georgia@stewart.com
www.stewart.com

Advantage America
Richard Knetzger
Office: (262)879-0082
Cell: (414)702-2502
Email: richard@aatwi.com
www.advantageamericatitle.com

Merit Title
Jill Meier
Office: (414)257-0068
Cell: (414)807-8425
Email: jill@merittitle.com

 

Radon Specialist

American Radon Testing
Nancy Schatzman
Phone: (262)522-0868
Email: nschatzman@wi.rr.com
www.americanradontesting.com

RMES
Paul Nicholson
Phone: (262)797-8949
Email: rmes@wi.rr.com
www.rmeswi.com

 

Attorneys

RMJ Law
Ryan Jacobi
Phone: (262)364-7872
Email: ryan.m.jacobi@gmail.com

Cramer, Multhauf & Hammes, LLP
Phillip Remmers
Phone: (262) 522-8748
Email: pjr@cmhlaw.com

 

Specialists

American Foundation Specialist
Tony Zidar
Phone: (414)427-1000
Email: tony@americanwi.com
www.americanwi.com

24/7 Plumbing
Jim Kirby
Phone: (414)550-1080

Schranz Roofing and Sheet Metal
Robert Fedder
Phone: (414)358-3100
Email: bob@schranzroofing.com
www.schranzroofing.com

In Home Carpets & Floorings
Christine Ramlow
Phone: (262)246-0760
Email: cramlow@wi.rr.com
www.inhomecarpet.com

Sudduth Electrical
Dan Claas
Phone: (262)514-2900
Email: dan@sudduthelectrical.com
www.sudduthelectrical.com

Absolute Pump & Well Service
Steve Beck
Phone: (262)594-3169
Email: sbeck5555@gmail.com

Premier Panting & Finishing
Jim Benson
Phone: (414)339-6116
Email: randomlake@icloud.com​​​

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs.

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs.

 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu